Website Manager

Welcome to the Spearfish Soccer Association

Spearfish Soccer Est. 1978

Our Staff

The Spearfish Soccer Association Board regularly meets at 7 p.m. the first Monday of each month at the Chamber of Commerce. The meetings are open, and the public is welcome to attend.

2021-22 Board Members Are as Follows:

President - Karrie Fjelland Email

Vice-President - Justin Griffith Email

Treasurer - Blanca Garduna                                           Email

Secretary - Mandy Verhulst                                          Email

Member at Large - Field Maintenance - Kelley Dardis

Member at Large - Tavis Little

Member at Large - U6/U8 Coordinator - Josh McGillvrey

Member at Large - Referee Coordinator - Matt Reede Email

Member at Large - Registration - Traci Stohrer        Email


Other Positions:

Website - Open  Email

Registrar - Traci Stohrer                                      Email

Tournament Director -  Open Email

Referee Assignor - Karrie Fjelland and Matt Reede Email

Please direct any website access issues or online registration difficulties to the webmaster at [email protected] Direct all other information requests to one of the board members listed above.

Contact Us

Spearfish Youth Soccer Association

 PO Box 692
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Spearfish Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login